You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You A Grape Or Raisin?

in #health6 years ago

I'd say I'm a grape that had a lot of sun 😆

This is a great example of a well-written and informative post and I knew that you would bring it! Glad to see you are sharing your brain on the Steem chain.

A hot shower also allows us to consume quite a bit of water, but I am not sure if our body intakes/absorbs it the same if the body is dehydrated. I think it is safe to say it's best to keep a nice even hydration level.

Well done, my love! 😘

Sort:  

Thank you for showing me the ways! I enjoy sharing knowledge-I appreciate you sharing how to format 😉.


You can copy the address & paste into your posts 😘
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQU5Piqs6NEb2X5LLyVCUoiM5UUw5kVhZ9nekf8H6XvQR/image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47