You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Serenity in Sweden - How a Week in the Swedish Forests Can Change Your Life

in #health7 years ago

Wow! What an amazing trip. That sounds so unbelievably nice! I am very extroverted and I keep my schedule pretty full. I have a hard time simply relaxing and being content to let time slip by. It's something I wish I were better at. We try to go camping in a tent a couple times in the summer, in an attempt to get away from it all. Your little Swedish cabin seems like a divine place to get away!
I'm going to look into the "Busy" book you mentioned. Thanks for sharing your experiences!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading :)

Camping is also great! Where do you like to go camping? The cabin is fantastic. Its so great to know we have the option of driving just a few hours and can be in a complete different landscape, dare I say, far better than that of anything Denmark could provide. Denmark is great for a lot of things, but I wouldn't say scenery is one of the. Sweden is my savoir in that regard definitely.

It is a great book, I definitely recommend it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54