You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Himalayan Salt

in #health7 years ago

I upvoted but you shouldn't use Wikipedia as a source of reference.

College and universities do NOT allow Wikipedia as source of reference for a reason. Wikipedia is a bias information source and is written by normal people with no credentials. Many of the writers are uneducated and control the contents on Wikipedia.

Anyone can register to edit and write on Wikipedia. I am myself is a registerd Wikipedia writer but found out that most of the writers there are ignorant and immature so I quit dealing with Wikipedia.

Sort:  

Wow! Is it true? I never think of that. So what resources is better in your openion if you dont mind? Thanks

Loading...

I recommend any other sources but Wikipedia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49