GET UP AND GET OUT THERE!

in #health6 years ago

Woke up this morning at 4:30am with no alarm. Went downtown for a five mile run with a buddy of mine with some sweet tunes cranking into my ears. Came home and had a healthy breakfast before doing some chores around the house. To steal some terminology from Adam the @bitcoinmeister, I accomplished more in the first few hours of the day than most 80 percenters will all weekend (and before they were even awake).

If you work 40+++ hours a week only to sleep away your weekend, I urge you to reevaluate your hard-earned leisure time.

My message today is simple. Get off your ass, get shit done, take care of yourself and most importantly:

0310180646_Film1-1.jpg


Your support is helping me live my dream of supporting myself by creating cultural content.

paypal.me/grayghost81

BTC 1Nyepn88YGmEQZbvW4LoZ8tBWcgExhsYus

BCH qqxmdereaallf4hxgf6vr7rjfylcgtu2msczjylesr

Sort:  

not everyone is a morning person

Totally fair, but life is a 24 hour gig. Avoidance or dislike of specific times of day or night will not serve one well. Thanks for reading!

i like to sleep at 4.30 am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54