You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would drink their own urine?

in #health6 years ago

Several years ago I tried it on a limited basis. I couldn't bring myself to drink it outright so I would mix it with juice which I had read you could do. I think I may have used orange or grape juice which disguised the taste. I did not drink enough or for long enough to register changes but had studied about it and read there are many amazing benefits depending on how long and how much you drink. It has been on my mind to do and I recently bought a new copper cup and small bowl which my research said this was the best container to use when collecting the urine. I would love to hear the details of your journey and any suggestions for those starting out as far as how much. Also, I used to put it on my skin in the morning and wash it off in the shower. I do recall seeing some benefits and any information on that would also be appreciated. Thank you very much!

Sort:  

I hadn't heard about the copper cup. Certainly, washing in the first one of the day seems like the way to go. After 5 days the benefit of super soft skin is evident. In time they say my wrinkles will go! let's see...

Will do my best to document as much as I can.

Thanks for dropping by & welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54