Best $10 Investments #3

in #health7 years ago

In this series of posts I will show some investments that will give you amazing returns that will last for years and years.

Stretch Bands #3

Stretch bands are great for helping to stretch muscles in the legs, arms and back. They can also give you a helping hand with assisted pull-ups. You can take this band anywhere with you and attach it to any tree in a park or bar and will help you to keep great form while reducing the load that your muscles will have to deal with. As you progress you can purchase a band that has less resistance and make your muscles do the extra work.

There are unlimited sources for video tutorials on YouTube and hopefully soon some more decentralized video services!

Link to purchase on Amazon below. This is only a guide link for an example. I know a lot of people out there don't like Amazon but just want to show that these items are readily available and really cheap!

https://www.amazon.com/AmazonBasics-Resistance-Pull-Band-50-125/dp/B01FN7XAYW/ref=sr_1_9?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1494846165&sr=1-9&keywords=assisted%2Bpull%2Bup%2Bbands&th=1

Sort:  

Sounds like this will be an interesting blog and I will follow you. Thanks!

First time I ever tried to write a blog before.... or anything for that case so is a bit of a work in progress.

Main aim is to highlight that health is the greatest wealth that anybody can have. I also want to show that you don't need that much spare cash to be in the best physical condition ever, in reality you don't need any at all!

That's true, but having a little extra money does make life more fun! :) Having a small business, I hope to have a little extra myself! Of course, what is money without health? And what is health without hope? We are pretty complicated beings! Good luck on the blogging, I am new to it myself but am looking forward to learning.

Oh of course and that's the other side that I want to focus on. If you have a look at some of my other posts I like to make people aware of some interesting new possibilities within the crypto world of making some good investments in projects that possibly have the chance to change the world for the better!

Sounds great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67