You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

in #health7 years ago

Hi, thanks for this article, it summarizes well the important fluoride facts!

Personnaly, I just bought a Berkey Light filter, which removes or reduce significantly a long list of polluants, including : Virus, bacterias, chlorine, heavy metals, pharmaceuticals residues, harmful chemicals such as pesticides... I bought it with the extra fluoride and arsenic filter and received it yesterday. Funny fact : I just tried my new Berkey filter, few minutes after reading this article!

About the toothpaste, I asked my dentist and he told me that fluoride does not pass through the gums, and that it's only harmful if you swallow it. But well, it's a dentist.. so I'm sceptical, even if he says he has a doctorat. I also heard in a video that fluoride in toothpaste DOES pass through the gums, but there was no sources or explanation. Does anyone know or can explain if the fluoride in toothpaste passes through the gum?
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87