You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fruit & Vegetable Diet For 14 days – My Experience and Results

in #health7 years ago

If you were speaking of Sean from SGTReport on thinking he would think you were nuts, I laughed, he is such an amazing guy I couldn't picture him being anything less than supportive.
I'm wondering if God directed me to read this as I was seriously considering trying what Berwick was doing. I was sick for long & found out it was gluten so I'm well aware of what food can do to your body & mind. I haven't been "sick" since stopping gluten but just seem exhausted all the time , foggy minded , etc. I'm so fed up so I have really been thinking about this. Thank you! Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69