Sort:  

We just need something in our bodies that would prevent damage or fix it right away. We aren't at the level of technology where microscopic robots keeping us healthy exist yet.

Well we do already, its called our God given immunity and thousands of years of evolution ! If you are seriously suggesting that we should accept all sorts of nano junk running about our bloodstream to " protect " us then I am very much afraid you are a little misguided ! But then if its your vision on things its your choice, but I for one do not share your enthusiasm for this invasive and dangerous technology !!

Not something I want personally but I think it will be inevitable. I am just hoping governments eventually die off.

Yeah true, we might even need to give them a helping hand in this direction @vegeta )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64