You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most important thing in your life!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Amazing post of positive experience shared through your blog to our community @maoderndayhippie ! Loved this post really ! So happy to hear you are talking back your life from these "usurpers" ) I did the very same as you, but long ago when times were tough and I had little money ! So i discovered the power of fasting by say " enforced experience " as I ate strictly good but simple food in a balanced amount depending on my hunger and true activity level ! Keep lean and mean and you will find happiness and with it power and success !! Steem On to that eh Brother ?? )

"Stop with all the excuses and the blame game and take the step today to be healthier, it is literally the most important thing in your life."

" It doesn't cost any money to be healthy, it just takes discipline and consistency."

" because I was feeling amazing and wanted to do more for the first time in my life."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06