You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS CBD oil the next Super Supplement?

in #health7 years ago

I suffer from an autoimmune disease called Meniere's Disease and one of the major symptoms when I have an episode is severe nausea. I am not a cannabis user by any means (only used twice my entire life and that was when I was MUCH younger) but I did try the CBD oil when I was having an attack. It did surprisingly relieve some of the nausea and even helped control my vertigo.

Sort:  

For better or worse, THC is what is typically effective for nausea. Try using a mixed-ratio CBD:THC product. Something like a 20:1 tincture would have enough THC to help and the CBD would still do positive things for you. THC (and its acidic form, THCa) are very medicinal when used correctly.

I've seen many cases get relief from these oils....some even claim to be healed!!!!!!