You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❀ Echinacea ❀ - The beautiful immunity herb

in #health6 years ago

We have herbalists in the group too.

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Sort:  

Hey :) That would be amazing, thank you! I'm always looking to connect with like-minded people, one of the main reasons I started my account on steem :) I'd love to be added to your group

That's GREAT!
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

The group has about 200 or more active members!
The main chat area is the Front Porch. ANy Q's, someone can help you there!

Welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45