Sun allergy... this might be a solution

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

Last post for today...

If you have been following me you might know i am very aware of my skin, sundamage, etc... i am totally against unprotected sunbathing or solariums...

IMG_3829.PNG

As some of you may know we spent quite some time in Spain and i'm always trying to protect my skin against harmful uv rays.

I always put on a spf 50, which is really a must do in my opinion, it's not only that you don't burn as fast, believe me, you get a more even and safer tan putting on a spf 50 rather than a 30 or less...

Our neighbours in Spain are the most delightfull warm people and the mrs is a well known skin doctor in Alicante. She noticed my skin concerns (i tend to get sunspots, pigmentations etc) and told me to try this vitamin supplement...

I've tried so many things before so i thought why not...
I can tell you, for me it works!! 🙌🏽🙌🏽
I keep putting on spf 50 all the time but here's the thing, for the first time in years i really develloped a tan this time...

I'm not saying go take these pills and you'll look like a Kardashian in no time, but for me it has been a blessing... combined with sunscreen i didn't even got sunburned...

Apparantely it contains some anti-allergy ingredients so it works for me!

It's called Helio 360, and the version in the first picture is only available in Spain, in Belgium i could only purchase this version:

IMG_3830.PNG

According to our neighbour the difference is the second version doesn't contain the anti-allergy ingredients and is more a vitamin supplement.

So far it kept my skin in such a great condition and i have a tan like i've never had before.
(Of course i'm still the biggest fan of spraytan though... 🤗)
But those of you with difficult, allergy-prone or fair skin might give this a try!

Keep putting on that spf 50 though!!!

IMG_2301.JPG

💋
Sleep tight and tan safely!!

Sort:  

Awesome... 🙄 How many times have i heard of the friends episode when first time clients are getting their spraytan 😂

looks to me he used sfp 95 but forgot some spots ...

and/or ... swallowed the whole bottle all at once

Yeah looks like he missed the point... 😅
Nonetheless, some of us unfortunately are like this guy... 😂

Congratulations @glowbeauty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56