Not your regular cup of tea

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians,

i've written before about how i love to drink Matcha tea every day. But it's best only to drink a cup or two per day.
So I have some other great tea's i love to drink as well. I always try to drink enough water every day, but plain water is more difficult sometimes, with these teas, you easily reach your daily water goal.

tea.jpg

When the packaging looks this good, it must be good right? Well in this case it is :)
I only drink all types of loose tea, because i like the variety of blends and tastes they come in...

These tin tubes for example, by a belgian brand called Café Couture are delicious!
They have the weirdest combinations but they taste so good, for example Pop the Champagne, it is indeed infused with champagne and pieces of popcorn... Not your regular cup or tea...

tea1.jpg

tea2.jpg

And the tea itself looks nice as well, often with flowers, colours, berries...

tea3.jpg

So that's my health tip for the day :) trouble drinking enough water, try these loose teas!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Juist nog voorbij Café Couture gewandeld!😉😄

Amazing post @glowbeauty! Following you ;)

I thought those tins were cans of iced-tea, lovely packaging!

These blends sound amazingly delicious!

One thing I use matcha for, is as a stimulant when I don't want to drink coffee.
If you use a heaping teaspoon of the amazing powder, you will be awake for the rest of the night I can assure you :)

Thanks! True, that's why i only drink 2 cups and not later than 5pm 😅

Fantastic post Glow Beauty! I like tea most for its health benefits

Thanks! Me too! When i get a cold i mostly drink fresh ginger tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55