HELP

in #health5 years ago (edited)

wm19sx.jpg

Imageref

From my sick bed again I watch mothers begging for help for their children, I see them being talked to anyhow by the nurses because of lack of money, in my heart of heart I wept for them, no wonder the Bible says money answereth everything.

She had to plead for the nurse to administer the drugs, to her child since she had no money immediately.

I wouldn't blame the nurse either because they've helped similar people hoping for them to pay later but they escape without payment and at the end the nurses are being queried, so makes them harden.

What would you say about this?

It really saddens me😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪, I pray to be blessed with money, these are the kind of people to help.

If you are being helped at the expense of another please don't put the person who helped you into trouble, do the needful, and if you are in the position to help others then helped happily, God who sees your heart will surely reward you, Amen.

I remain

glotokens

A woman that has the heart of Love💗💗💗💞💞💓💖💖💟.

Good morning and thanks for stopping by my blog.
I feel blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79