Reduce your Muscle and Joint Pain.Replace Your Sugarful Soda With Homemade Smoothies and Clean your Arteries !

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Today I will write about how I got rid of my muscle and joint pains with smoothies.

I have been suffering for years of a strange muscle and joint pain. I would wake up in the middle of the night with unbearable pain in my legs as if I had run a marathon. It is the pain you feel when you exercise and your muscles acidify.

Five years ago I found a supplement containing glucosamine which helped me but if I would forget to take it, the pain would come back that night. I have taken these tablets every day for 3 years.

Last year I started to make my own smoothies from fruit and vegetables. Very Soon the pain went away. This is because most muscle and joint pains are caused by “dirty” synovial fluid which is ultra filtered blood.

Fruit and vegetable contain fibres and we need soluble fibres to clean our blood and synovial fluid. So by making my own smoothies I got rid of my muscle and joint pain.
I do not use the glucosamine tablets anymore and I make my smoothie every week. It is a way to eat more vegetables and the vegetables you would normally not eat like carrots or celery.

Danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothie.1.jpg

This is just an example of what I use for my smoothie but it varies every time. You see oranges, apples, tomatoes, celery, bananas, carrots in the picture I took yesterday.

First I chop everything as you can see in the next pictures.

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothies.3.jpg

My oranges I cut in 4 and peel off the skin so the fibres are still on it.
danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothies.2.jpg

I use a smoothie blender

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothie.4.jpg

Before you put the fruit and vegetables add some water ( with stevia if you think it will be too bitter) so the blender can do its work.

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothies.5.jpg

Put the hardest pieces of fruit and vegetable first. Carrot , celery and apple in the picture and start to blend. Then add the rest in the blender.

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothies.6.jpg

I make enough for 6 or 7 days so I do 2 batches at the time. I use peanut butter jars as you can see and keep them in the fridge.

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothie.7.jpg

Everyday I consume 1 jar and to make the two batches and that takes about 30.minutes.

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.smoothie.8.jpg

Doctors prescribe painkillers when you go for a consult but seldom you will hear how to get rid of the pain. That is because your PG often does not know better. They look at the symptom which is pain, and try to reduce this. The result over the years is that many people only need more and heavier painkillers and even get addicted to them.

DISCLAIMER :
I AM NOT A DIETITIAN NOR A DOCTOR SO MY ADVICES ARE NO MORE THAN MY EXPERIENCES AND OPINION.

I am the author of ¨ How To Change Your Lifestyle with the “The Eat6x Method “

danny.cheung.globalcash.steemit.eat6x.01.png

https://www.amazon.com/Change-LifeStyle-Eat6X-Method-Healthier-ebook/dp/B00J7SOA2U/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1395759364&sr=8-3&keywords=eat6x

AND: I AM NOT FROM A NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRY ( THE NETHERLANDS) SO PARDON MY ENGLISH.

Sort:  

Good write up, thanks for sharing your personal experiences and what's working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95