You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PAIN OF NOT LOOKING SICK

in #health6 years ago

I am sorry for your struggles.
I feel blessed that @rensoul17 featured your writing. For your writing ofcourse but particularly because I am struggling with an invisible illness. Struggling so much, and tiring of the struggle.
Then you talk about having a little dude and choosing between play dough and acrylics and preferring the acrylics you describe my day.
Trying to put your illness aside and parent. And drawing and writing to express that. And your books!
Thank you ren. I am grateful to meet @lymepoet. Ren knows how grateful I am.
Lyme poet... Hello.

Sort:  

Hello @girlbeforemirror! Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. I am grateful to @rensoul17 for inviting me to the Steemit Writer's Studio. I am sorry to read that you as well are touched by an invisible illness. I hope that you manage to find comfort somehow, relieving you from your burden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44