You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Had A Weird Nightmare That I Was Getting Married

in #health5 years ago

I can't connect a punch in a dream, (I don't punch in waking either, but I could I s'pose if I needed to. Or run... I feel like I am in slow motion, or the floor falls through.
I remember waking up angry at people in my dream and not being able to shake the feeling. They have no idea why I am angry at them lol.

On a serious note. I am doing some catch up reading. I have been absent. Sorry you are in pain. I am pretty much house bound except for the occasional appointment. Pain is a barrier to life, every moment.

Sort:  

Hi Marg it is great to see you again.
I am always busy creating blogs here taking the opportunity to earn for my current and future medical needs and goals. I might not achieve them so if you see me not blogging anymore it means I am already graduated.

I hope that you are fairing well with your health situation, you have a different and difficult problem and I hope that you can make through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52