You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to keep fit working online, not spending hours at the gym?!

in #health6 years ago

I always like this kind of routines that are simple to do in between games/making money... but I'll admit that I usually try them out for a couple of weeks and then stop, I just lack the motivation to exercise regularly 😂 very nice post, will give this a go!

Sort:  

Yeah, I find it's actually easier to just do a full workout at once. That way I only have to win the willpower battle once a day instead of once an hour.

It's getting bored. It's my first post of this kind, but I will post more, showing how can you diversify your workouts, and even make them fun and challenging

Looking forward to it! Followed

Please add source urls to the pictures like the one from mens fitness. It will give your posts a professional touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73