You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that milk is not good for you?

in #health7 years ago

My mother is the same. She can eat anything and not pick up any weight...me on the other hand just look at food and it's over. I agree with the fact that there are products out there that cause way more issues, and these days everything we touch is bad for you...lol!

Sort:  

Oh I also pick up weight quickly, but then I go out paddling for three hours and burn it all down :-D
You are absolutely right. Nowadays almost everything is known to increase a certain risk of cancer. If we listened to all these prayers, we would go crazy right away. I prefer to enjoy life and die when the day has come. Then I'll have enjoyed at least some delicious blueberry muffins ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53