Blind masseurs of excellent service.

in #health6 years ago

830B416C-3180-41D0-BFB2-E7D1B1C7D90C.jpeg

Being a mother is not an easy job. You have to wake up early in the morning, do household chores and most of all do the laundry. As for me, I have to do handwashing because of my son’s school uniform. And I am a bit meticulous when it comes to white clothes so aside from soaking it in powder, I also used blue soap to make it whiter. It is so tiring and energy consuming. My back is aching and a whole body massage is perfect to recharge my energy.

I went to a blind massage stall near my place. All masseurs are really blind and I was amazed because they gave excellent and satisfactory service.

They offer 30 minutes massage which you can choose whether you want to consume your 30 minutes in head massage, or leg and foot massage.

They also offer 1 hour massage for whole body. They are very expert for what they are doing. And you can tell through their performance that they are professional. From your head down to your toes and down to the sole your feet. It feels very relaxing to feel the pressure on your skin.

They also offer therapeutic massage in which they will prioritized the impaired part of your body.

I come home relax and relieve. Very excellent service. I gave them my high respect. For being a blind masseurs, they are extraordinary.

Sort:  

I knew a blind masseur as well. He has been providing his services for 5 years and he is really good at what he do.

That’s good to know @n4zriofficial. They deserve our utmost respect. I salute them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73