You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic toothpaste in 1 minute!(Flouride free!)

in #health7 years ago

Great but amount of flouride in toothpaste is not dangerous for our health. We don't eat it.

Sort:  

Well, if I was told to put snake venom in my tooth paste I wouldn't do it, even a small amount.
I heard that sodium flouride is a biproduct of the aluminum smelting procces, and they have no where to dump the waste. what not a better place than our water supply & toothpaste.
Anyways this blog really just is based on some good ol DIY toothpaste. I've heard doctors say that coconut oil is really beneficial to the gums and teeth.
Thanks for your feedback tho. Give me an upvote lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37