You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

in #health7 years ago

I kind of feel blessed for having good oral health and not needing a dentist for the past 13 years. Well excluding the semi regular checkups I guess.. but they are just watching what's happening in my mouth on them

Sort:  

Good health is so important and absolutely priceless! It's important to protect it and it's so much easier to make lifestyle choices towards that rather than healing damage after it's been done.

That is very true! I jus had quite bad experiences with doctors and am trying to avoid them at any cost any prevent being ill or in need of treatment. It's been almos 3 years since the last time I visited one.

Health is accessible! There are so many ways to access, maintain, and protect it. We share a lot of the sustainable solutions we know towards real thrival, instead of dependency on the "health"care industry.

I acknowledge that you have been being preventative with your health and thats AWESOME!
Though I haven't been to a doctor or a dentist in over 20 years!
it truly is a LAST resort option, of which normally only occurs because of lack of dedication to an alternative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36