You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.8 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health7 years ago

Crap left over from my water distiller. The water here in England is no better and I live in an area that medicates water without our consent.

waterdistillercrud 002.jpg

Sort:  

The water supplies in my personal photo at the start, came from a device like this, I verify I have seen this type of thing, with my own eyes!!!!

Water is so important, I just don't know how people can put up with this. Oh wait, yeah I do know why, it's because they are drinking this mind dulling, spirit crushing poison. Having safe water is critical for survival too.

UV this comment for visual top of post proof!

Good stuff man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56