Booster Shot

in #health2 years ago


image.png

So this pandemic gets weirder every day , we have had several strains the latest being Omicron, but now we have some type of mix between Corona and the flu. I really don't care, I have always social distanced I am a quiet type and I find the mask helpful, I don't spit on anyone and nobody spits on me.

I have had the two vaccine shots, Moderna, and will probably get the booster shot probably Pfizer, what the hell I don't believe it is a way to track me, because actually who am I to be tracked? Practically a nobody. Do they want to kill me with a vaccine? If they do they are doing a lousy job, the death vs vaccine ratio in Honduras is practically nil, so that was an NWO fuck up.

No I don't believe in conspiracy theories, I think the shot works, I know COVID is real and I am 60 and care enough for myself to try to be as safe as possible, I took the jab five months ago I should be seeing something negative by now, but no, the only thing I am certain is I have not had COVID after the jab. It is possible I could have had it a few months before though, I did have some of the symptoms for about five days, but who knows I didn't test myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94