Boosted

in #health3 years ago

image.png

Well I did it, I got the booster shot, Pfizer, there were about 40 people ahead of me and I waited for about one hour before I did have the jab. As always I was nervous as hell as that needle really scares me, but it is over before you know it. Am I now COVID-19 immune? How would I know, what I know is I can apply for anything now and if being vaccinated is a requirement, I am in.

I know a lot of people fear it because they don't know what is in it, well I don't know what they put in Coca Cola and I still drink six or eight every day so I am not worried about that. If I had a chip injected in me I think I would feel gratified, you know I am so important "they" have to track me. Most people who put up a lot of pretexts to the vaccine are actually paranoid, I know, my brother is one of them and he always fears the government is tracking him.

The funny thing is we are from Honduras and as everyone knows governments are quite useless at most things, and Honduras' government actually excels at being useless so I don't believe this tracking thing is possible around here. maybe Uncle Sam can do it, but would he keep track of some third world nobodies?

Of course you take it, you don't, I don't actually care, it is up to you, but don't let some ranting internet warrior backed by internet stories that can't be verified make up your mind for you. Read, investigate and then make your decision. Don't follow the self proclaimed inventor of mRNA vaccines who tells you not to have them when he has had them twice. Those are the kind of things you have to watch out for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74