You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Thyroid Part 3: Food to Avoid

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yes please, Deb. That post -- if you do write it, you'd be most welcome to come back here and link to it. Same goes for anything you write about soy and greens, even the very trendy kale.

Long live EGGS... as per your comments... which I've upvoted.

Gary

PS: I see this is on Peggy's blog. Oops! What cheek I had in inviting you... like it was my blog. But I still upvoted you, so that bit's good.

My blog, for when you do write those posts, is at @garyharvey and I hope to see you there again. Thanks, Deb.

Sort:  

I will let both you and Peggy know when it's written. Don't hold your breath though. I have a very busy week with a choir performance coming up Friday. But will make it my next priority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50