You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it like to suffer from diffuse fasciculations?

in #health6 years ago

Just boosted you. Spent $.50 on this. Random round without using Steembottracker.com.

Using that makes your gains better.

But you tell me. Was it worth $.50? And if so keep that $.50 in play. And grow it.

Started with $40 and 187 sp. I'm juggling about $25 SBD boosting. And today I'm at 323.8?

So I've used about $ 15sbd loss against 136 sp gain....

Oh just crushed up to 58 rep!

But mad love I'm doing this to support and get you growing as fast as I'm.

Sort:  

Right on! Well here's 1/3 of your investment back (13c)
And congrats on 58 rep!
That will help everybody you upvote as ganjafarmer, especially those with lower rep (my whole team for example).

Lol! Your always throwing votes my way. So yeah just waiting for the round to kick and you will see it.

But yeah I'm rocking! So why not help friends grow too?

Dropped $11.5 on my post and huge chunk of sp gain.

Yeah I have organic votes that offset the loss. Or if desperate I can self vote. Make up as lit

About a dollar from the ninja.
Did you spend 0.5 USD or 0.5 SBD?
Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39