Why quit smoking and why not start

in #health6 years ago

Hey. I hope my English is not bad. Today I will say why quit smoking and why not start smoking. I smoked 6 years. One cigarette was cut out, a friend offered me a treat. Then next time at the next party and it started. What more and more often I reached for a cigarette, then I did not know that they are so harmful. After a while, I realized that I did not smoke for pleasure anymore. As soon as I got up I was taking a cigarette and then I was eating. Even when I was watching a movie, there was no cigarette. After a few years I had less strength, I was tired more quickly. I said enough. Either cigarette or health. I chose health and did not start. I decided to throw not only restrict at once. Every week, 5 less. When I stopped smoking the worst was 3 days. But after a week it was better. I did not think about it. There was no more smoke. Everything tasted better and smelled. Today is not a raining year anymore and I am glad that I quit. My condition returned. You do not bother so quickly. And it feels great. That is why it is good to quit smoking and it is best not to start smoking. Thanks for dropping in and reading this article.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamerpl, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45