You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garlic as ear plug (Its health benefits against headaches and ear infections)

in #health7 years ago

Ok @kenhudoy, I usually enjoy my garlic in the form of garlic bread usually served with my pizza or even as an entree....Ear plugs? What the?!

Seriously though my dad was a demon with garlic. Garlic for this, garlic for that...The thing is that he rarely got sick so I think the garlic actually had some medicinal benefit. A placebo effect? Who knows.

This post is good mate, keep them coming.

Oh, I saw a movie once in which garlic was used to repel vampires. Just another great benefit I guess. :)

Sort:  

Sure...apart from bring excellent medicinally...garlic has been believed to repel negative forces ... Vampires inclusive...💪 Thanks for the comment...did you read my 🐸 frog benefits😎