You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renal stones & Role of Diet and Hydration in Prevention of it.

in #health7 years ago

Great post. I'll also like to add that since we know that dehydration in the most common cause of renel stone, and we need to take more water, telling people to form that habit of drinking much water would be wonderful and am not aware of any sickness caused by taking too much water. I gained a lot of new information from this post. Tanx

Sort:  

Yep, you said it right.... And thanks for reasding

You welcome. I just wrote my introduction post,ill like you to check it out at this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gabrielinnocent/my-introduction-post-second-week-and-first-ever-post-on-steemit thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89