You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Ever Google Your Illness ?

in #health5 years ago

I just did that the last night and after I saw I have all or most of the symptoms to some of the most dangerous illness, I decided to keep on going because: what you don't know, it won't kill you, lol

Sort:  

Please don't Google :-D visit the doctor very soon!!

Unfortunately, I'm not friend with doctors. I'm just too afraid of them and finding something bad. So I rather prefer to let the life happen as it is written somewhere and live the life as much as I can :)

OH! you're so like me!!!
I used to be afraid of doctor but then I decided to have a visit so I can speed up my recovery process!!

Perhaps if you don't like doctors, maybe you can try feeding your immune system by consuming more healthier options of food.

I already do that. I have a pretty healthy lifestyle. Thanks for the advices! <3

or there's #naturalmedicine, check out those tags they have awesome information on how herbs works. It might help us prevents or avoid some ailments <3

Didn't know about this one, thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66