You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Biohacking Double Lifespan? 4.0

in #health7 years ago

I did see that (and part 1 too) after looking at your other posts. :-)

I've got some Thyme growing, so I just need to find some ways to work that into my food when it's ready. (It should probably be ready now I think).

I also noticed spearmint on the list there too; I've started drinking mint tea (I already drink white and green too) so that is probably also doing me some good. Tastes a little weird to start with, but I'm getting used to it now. Seemed like drinking hot toothpaste to begin with haha.

I've never heard of "chokeberry" before though, so will have to look that up and see what it is.

Thanks again @tombot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48