You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report from the Bleeding Edge ( Part One)

in #health8 years ago

Wow! I knew you had some medical issues, but I had no idea it was so severe, nor that you were such a globe trotter. That's gotta be very frustrating, not having the mobility you once enjoyed.

Thx for the article, you packed a lot of info in it, and now I know you a little better. That "disclaimer" section of text was mighty dense!

I am anxious to read your part 2. I didn't realize stem cell treatments were even on the radar. I thought it was purely in the research phase, and nowhere near ready for patient trials of any kind.

I wish you all the best and hope you can get some relief. Keep us all posted on the information you're able to discover.

Sort:  

It is not yet approved medical practice in Canada and is available under the guise of "patient funded research".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43