You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would drink their own urine?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I tried auto urine therapy about 15 years ago.

Can't say I noticed much difference but I enjoyed the looks on people's faces when I told them!

And it was nice to stop after a month

Sort:  

Excellent to hear I am not alone. 15 years ago there must have been a lot more resistance to this kind of thing than there is now. Shame there were no great results to sing from the rooftops.

Here in France (living near my partner's family) there is no way I could tell anyone. Men kiss twice to greet each other and I don't think they would appreciate to know what I've been washing my face in!

LOL - never kiss a piss drinker!

I was working in a gym and three of the trainers copied me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15