You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From child protection to polyphasic sleeping: my top 15 articles

in #health6 years ago

You really do post some interesting content for a barefoot vegan hippy!

I think the best thing I've learned from you is good attitude - seeing how you deal being totally wronged is very inspiring - and I hope that in the future I manage to say "what would Sam Stonehill do?"

Sort:  

Dude, that is one of the loveliest things I've heard someone say to me in ages. Thanks!

You've not seen me in the mornings ;)

When I wrote that 14 hours ago I never imagined how quickly I might need to emulate you!

Following in your footsteps...

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/re-caladium-re-frot-somerealbicyclecouriers-qwa0vyuz5i-20181112t055418350z

Well not quite - I'm saying nothing but thinking "now is my chance to be more like Sam"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32