Supplement your life!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I’m a huge believer in the idea of supplements. I’ve been taking the best & safest supplements in the marketplace for 5 years now but what I’m most thankful are the other areas I've been encouraged to supplement my life!

  1. Instead of TV, supplement a personal development book.
  2. Instead of the couch, supplement a squat rack.
  3. Instead of gossip, supplement encouragement.
  4. Instead of blame, supplement responsibility.
  5. Instead of words, supplement action.
  6. Instead of security, supplement adventure.
  7. Instead of comfort, supplement your dreams.
  8. Instead of debt, supplement delayed gratification.
  9. Instead of lack, supplement gain
  10. Instead of fear, supplement faith.

As you look ahead at 2018, what areas do want to grow in the most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55