You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of 12 - My 3 months of zero sugars, carbs or trans fats experiment -

in #health6 years ago

awesome that you are getting results consistent with what others on zero plant diets are claiming. I have not done any training for 2 months, and was able to race up a mountain carrying two packs. the energy difference on fat is massive. also been adapted for 3 years so hard to remember what it was like to have low energy. of course I still need to sleep and notice when it is time to do so.

Sort:  

Yes, your journey is truly amazing! I will develop my will day by day until i can match your level of commitment! :)

had actually been 3 months, but started training again today :)
I just find that carnivore is my base line, I end up returning to one meal a day of grass-fed beef just because that is what my body likes.
I still think about the chocolate in the fridge that other people put there, but It does not pull at me with the same force.
Devotion is stronger at some times than at others, I guess that is what gives us compassion bro :)
Enjoying your journey also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50