You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing benefits and properties of Raw Parsley Juice

in #health6 years ago

Ahhh... Must be hard to drink :)

I never made pure parsley juice, I always put in some sweet fruit like bananas or persimmons, makes life infinitely more bareable.

I grew french parsley last year, a curly variety with very aromatic foliage. It has regrown during the winter a few times and waiting for a new summer to set seed.

I hope I have enough time to grow a few dozen plants for this year also...

BTW, isn't that a cutie?

prsley.JPG

Sort:  

I dont find it hard to drink, especially combined with other juices.I did drink raw parsley juice in small quantities and I was totally ok with it:). I know and I love french parsley. It is more "appealing" haha and yes, it is a cutie! I'd like to eat it and I feel guily! poor parsley :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34