One Yeti's Perspective #203: Lovin' The Let Down

in #health6 years ago


With every big life change, there seems to be stress. I know that whether I think about it or not, my body is responding.

In many cases I am clear headed and making decisions, but when it is all over, there is a let down. A time when my body relaxes into the moment. When my mind and body sync up. My digestive process is super charged, and my water bloat goes down. I'm not mad at it! 😉

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I feel you man. You have to learn from the negatives in life.

Life is amazing. It is wild how our bodies react.

It just wouldn't be life if you couldn't release the pooh every now and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99