You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 LIFE HACKS THAT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for posting. A great read, and some wise tips in there.
I've made a bullet point list so I can add it to my daily wallpaper on PC.
Thank you

One tip back: do a search in help re images etc... lots of info re copyright & where OK images are & which ones on google etc (not all are OK to use!)
The bots have been down voting stuff over this!
$0.02

Sort:  

oh really, i thought i could use any image as long as i state the source... now i know better... thanks for letting me know

No most of the stuff on google searches is pirate (apparently!)
but you can filter on google, but even that is not 100%
the prob is steem getting sued from what I read
so the bots are watching!!
check help & do some searching, lots or articles.
I'm still not clear re "fair use" laws, so I'm sticking to "free pic" sites from now on. (now that I know about this!) loosing votes sucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48