Do you want to be HEALTHY??? MUST Watch Docmentary!!!!

in #health7 years ago

I've personally been on a 100% plant-based (vegan) diet for almost 3 years now, and it was the best decision I've ever made! I've been sick much less often and have a lot more energy! I also completely got rid of IBS (irritable bowel syndrome) which I had for at least 20 years! Recently a really great documentary has been released called, "What the Health." It's available to watch on Netflix and YouTube. I definitely recommend everyone watch this, especially if you are not yet 100% vegan! Please let me know what you think of this documentary and also any questions you might have about a plant-based (vegan) lifestyle!

Sort:  

I think you would be interested in watching this @dollarvigilante @cherie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52