My Wim Hof Journey Week 3 Day 9 Mein Wim Hof Kurs Woche 3 Tag 9

in #health7 years ago

The-Wim-Hof-Method.jpg

“If you want to conquer the anxiety of life, live in the moment, live in the breath.”
Amit Ray

The beginning of the fasting is harder then I remembered. I feel weak, tired and I am in a very bad mood.
After doing the breathing and especially the push ups I feel actually much better and despite I procrastinated a lot to get started today I have I small feeling of pride in my chest. The results were mixed but I am happy I got it done and now I am even thinking about going to the Yoga class this evening.

Round 1 : 47.99 sec
Round 2 : 1 min 4.04 sec
Round 3 : 59.52 sec
Round 4 : 1 min 13.97 sec
60 push ups

flipstar_PICTURE.jpg

Der Anfang des Fastens ist schwerer als ich es in Erinnerung hatte. Ich fühle mich schwach, müde und bin ziemlich schlecht gelaunt.
Allerdings geht es mir nach den Atemübungen und speziell nach den Liegestützen schon viel besser. Ich hatte grosse Mühe heute anzufangen und hatte es lange herausgeschoben. Die Ergebnisse sind zwar gemischt, dennoch spüre ich so etwas wie Stolz es heute wieder geschafft zu haben und überlege jetzt sogar doch noch heute Abend ins Yoga zu gehen.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Combien de temps va t´il restez dans cette eau?

sry I dont understand

Great results man, even it's not your best one :D

cant top it all the time

keep push forward and don't think bad go harder you can do it

I will. There will be better times soon again

Have fun with the yoga!

I actually kind of had even it was tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43