My Wim Hof Journey Week 2 Day 6

in #health7 years ago

wimwim.jpg

First of all I want to thank you all soo much for the amazing support I have recieved on my journey so far. Especially the last post blew my mind or pretty much still is. It is by far my most succesful post and I was really, really happy to read so many supporting comments.

Well...despite all that yesterday I didnt manage to follow my practise, I just didnt found time for it since I was on a trip.

But today I was back breathing and had a real nice cold shower.

The one day break didnt seem to have much of an impact since my push ups and retention times were still progressing.

Round 1 : 55sec

Round 2 57,09sec

Round 3 1min 11,03sec

I could do 57 push ups today, despite a long night and a lot of good but not necessary healthy food.

breath motherfucka

Sort:  

Keep up! Voteup for you!

I'm happy for you @flipstar! Continue writing.

thank you so much. I will.

hope you, too!!

omg! congrats.

FEEEL! ;)

most important part of the journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44