You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Groundbreaking Study Proves Chemotherapy Spreads Cancer, Causes Lethal Tumors

in #health7 years ago

I feel bad for people that still think medical doctor's are their to help them. People need to understand they make money off the suffering of people, why would they want to stop the CAUSE of the dis-ease? No medical doctor will ask you what your diet consists of because then they would go out of business! Fasting and the mucusless diet are the key to perfect health!

Sort:  

Before my father died, his oncologist told him after a chemo treatment that he should go out and get some donuts. Sugar....one of the things that feeds cancer. Doctors have no common sense, only book smarts.

Thats insane! I could write a book on the amount of dumb shit medical doctors have said to me. It makes sense though, doctors are the most indoctrinated people..going to school for 8 years after high school haha. Thats true, sugar is definitely one of the hardest things to give up, after all it is 8 times more addictive than cocaine and is in 80% of our food supply in the U.S.

Yup. It's pretty terrible. Ever seen 'That Sugar Film' ? It's very similar to 'Supersize Me' just with sugar instead of McDonald's but....it's well worth watching it.

I haven't, I'll have to check that out. Im trying to cut my sugar intake out completely.

On the other hand, the PCP I chose out of the phone book because he was a few blocks walk away and, due to the ACA for the first time in many years, I could actually get affordable simple checkups and such, asked about my diet and exercise regimen IMMEDIATELY after he got my basic stats.
This is a small town of mostly poor people, including Dr. Tan (not poor, but he's not stupid rich, as he works in 2 or 3 local hospitals also.) I've known several other doctors like that, some are personal friends- most of them are the staunchest supporters of medical MJ, if not total legalization, some even legalizing EVERYTHING. EVERY sensible, supported argument I've ever heard against added refined sugars has come from doctors- they've actually had to study a lot of the bio-chem most nutritionists, diet hypers, and lazy (not the really good) alternative-lifestyle preachers gloss over as part of that indoctrination you mentioned in medical school, and/or for the advanced degrees post-M.D.
You should stop insulting an entire class of people based on the losers you've run into- I don't denigrate vegans (although I'm not vegan, I've been totally vegetarian for over 35 years) who've done the work to really learn the basis for that decision.
Then again, if you're serious about the flat earth part of your handle and you're not continuously operating in 5, 6, or more dimensions this is probably a pointless endeavor at communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72