You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I’ve kept in shape over the years

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for your post, very inspiring! There was a time when I put a lot of focus on weights. I didn't really know what I was doing and would just turn to Google your Youtube. It wasn't until I really understood that the key is getting the diet under control and figured out that everything else will fall into place. As you said diet is key!

Sort:  

Thank you! I did the same thing when I was younger, just watching youtube videos and listening to silly advice of people who didn't knowmuch about healthy eating themselves.
I think everyone needs to find what works for them the best, and I am glad you found the best way for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45