You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flouride: A Disgusting Practice Which Is Harming People Without Acknowledgement!

in #health7 years ago

When it comes to fluoride I am not sure what to think. I live in Calgary Canada and I believe it was in 2011 the city removed fluoride from its water. At the time I never had cavities but roughly three years after I had five. I don't know if its tied to the fluoride or my love for sweets. Though I know there is a big movement to have the decision reconsidered and fluoride placed back into the water supply.

One big thing though I do notice is I enjoy the taste of the water here in Calgary. People have told me its because I am used to the taste but I do a fair bit of traveling due to my work and some places the water has a burnt stale taste. I can't really explain it but others is delicious! hahaha as delicious water can be. I don't know if fluoride or other chemicals come into play as I am not smart enough to know but I really do enjoy the taste of Calgary's water over other places and there is no fluoride in our water.

Sort:  

Amazing to hear of a city which is not using fluoride!

Keep drinking that chemical free water!

Glad you have done your own independant research, tasty water yumm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36