Sort:  

BITCOIN IS THE internet money system. I am the guru or at least a very smart person on how to make this new internet cash.
You should google and youtube, you really should...
You should really really check out if you think making your own legal money might be something you would be interested in...
if it is something you think you might like to learn more about maybe you should make a steemit.chat channel and maybe give me a private message...
After all what does it risk to just listen...
hugz///

I get it you are busy . . .

Just to be clear ?

Bitcoin is the new money of the internet.

Bitcoin is worth FIFTY BILLION US$ dollars . . .

Your not interested in cash...

I have an inside track on bitcoin, but are you interested in listening ?

Search Bitcoin and the Law and read the governments court rulings on bitcoin...

If you want just say

GO AWAY

and I will be

. . . gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59