You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is Better: A Low-Fat or Low-Carbohydrate Diet | Results from the DIETFITS Study

in #health7 years ago

Nice to see someone else talking weight loss and health here. I lost "half my size" and few years ago and keep my weight stable easily now.

My diet recommendation is summarized by "Don't Eat Poison." I don't care why you choose to eat as long as it is not processed and full of pesticides, gmos, chemical additives for color and flavor etc. Our bodies are not equipped to handle that.

Food is good - poison is bad. I have seen many more people than me get healthy with this method over the last years.

I'm coming to you from @kyrptonia with the same user name.

Sort:  

I'm from US, and it's awfully hard to avoid poison. GMO in the seeds, chemtrails above, and now they're coming out with 5G wifi, with nowhere to escape. Saw a great youtube video wherein some students planted a bunch of seeds on a planter sitting atop a WIFI router, and the second bunch of seeds in a planter a few feet away. I'm sure you can guess which thrived, and which died. Recently heard of a new book, 'The plant paradox' more bad news...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51