You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It ain't for everyone

in #health7 years ago

I am a swimmer without a pool now and I surely cannot do yoga! I've tried several types over the years and it is all a "no" for me. I fall over easily due to physical problems I have. I cannot keep up with a class.

I tried yoga on the beach for a couple of months and even that was hard. I think I fell over at least one each time I attended. I actually lie to people when they ask me if I do yoga so I do not have to talk about it.

This looks do-able for me and very helpful in moving a tired body. I will definitely give it a try and hopefully work this routine into my schedule. Thanks for such a well-done post.

Sort:  

Well thank you, I can only hope it helps you. Add questions here anytime on it and they will be answered.

Thank you, I will remember. I really think this will be a winner for me with a bit of modification :)

I have seen it help so many people with so many issues, all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65